New Committee Members for 2017 - 2018

Image 02

Alhamdulillah we were able to witness another successful Eid event. Today we elected 14 individuals to form the Memon Jamaat committee for 2017 - 2018. ( there were total 14 individuals who participated in election and all 14 were elected) :

The following names are of the 14 individuals

Arif Memon 647-897-7163
Ashraf Adamjee 905-452-2315
Ismail Mirza 647-893-1892
Junaid Saleem 416-305-9522
Kiflen Panwala 647-718-4871
Mohammad Amin Jangda 416-854-1851
Naeem Khayani 416-570-9324
Nilofer Naz 416-876-6460
Owais Iqbal 416-294-7869
Parveen Bhalagamwala 416-533-1352
Rafiq Rokerya 905-826-6722
Shafi Kachalia 416-737-7869
Tariq Qasim 416-820-1778
Zakir Naviwala 647-937-3579


We would like to thank all of these individuals for taking on this initiative


Next Event.


Read More

Pictures of Last Event: Pictures on Facebook



BOD 2015 - 2016

Mohammad Ashfaq - President:

  • Junaid Saleem V. President
  • Yakoob kath - Secretary
  • Zakir Naviwala - J. Secretary
  • Altaf Khandwala - Tresurer
  • Amer Merchant
  • Abdullah Chutani
  • Ashraf Adamjee
  • faisal Motiwala
  • Kiflen Panwala
  • Sakib Merchant
  • Mohammad Amin Jangda
  • Shafi Kachalia
  • Naeem Khiyani
  • Zia hanif


    Inna Lillaahe Wa Inna Elaihe Rajeoon.

    Quran Khawani for the Esaal-e-Sawab for Mahmood Durvesh, father of Muneer Durvesh is scheduled for Saturday 22nd October, 2016 between Asr and Magrib at Jamia Islamia In Mississauga (2380 Tedlo Street).

    Separate arrangements for Ladies will be done.

    Please bring your family and friends to attend this Quran Khani, May Allah (SWT) reward you here and here after.

    For more information please contact:
    Muneer Durvesh: 416-817-3340

    Muneer Durvesh and Faheem Durvesh and Family
    Misbah and Mumtaz Haleem and Family